mikael campsite manager
Welcome to our home!
Treat yourself to a getaway and discover
the Gulf
du Morbihan!

Presentation of the campsite and its services

Our campsite services

Our campsite with indoor swimming pool is the ideal starting point for to discover the Quibéron peninsula. eron peninsula and its wonders in Morbihan. Nestled on the southern part of the popular Quiberon peninsula, just 150 meters from Goviro beach beach and 1.5 km from the town centerFlower Camping le Bois d’Amour will be your favorite vacation spot. Make the most of your stay at Le Bois d’Amour campsite, and visit several nearby tourist siteswith their own unique charm. Belle-Île and its nature, Carnac and its megalithic site and the island of Houat, a quiet peninsula off the Breton coast. Meet us at our Morbihan campsite modern and comfortable. We offer a service that meets your needs to make your stay unforgettable.

Take advantage of its many quality services large heated indoor and outdoor swimming pool weather permitting, restaurant-snack-bar with grocery store and bread depot , play areas children, kids’ club and entertainment in summer, Wifi , bike rentals . On site, you’ll find our upscale accommodations and our electrified campsites .

Choose a mobile home , lodge cabin or Ecolodges at Le Bois d’Amour campsite and enjoy a pleasant on the Quiberon peninsula with your family alone or accompanied.

The advantages of our campsite

Beach
150m away


water park
with slides

Downtown in
1.5km away

Restaurant
Cocktail bar

Bike rental
to discover the Quiberon peninsula

Grocery
local, everyday products

Assets and services
The campsite’s water park

Our heated swimming pool in Quiberon

Immerse yourself in a true bubble of relaxation in Quiberon, where our campsite has an unforgettable experience in store for you. With a 250 m² swimming pool, heated and covered, you can have fun with family and friends. Imagine swimming laps in the 25-meter pool, or simply lounging by the water’s edge.

Aquatic area
Let yourself dream!

Our accommodation and pitches

For your vacations in Quiberon choose one of our rentals or for a stay on camping pitches . Experience an atypical stay in one of our fully-equipped XXL tents Freeflower tents or our wood-paneled cabins on stilts for your stay in a 4-star campsite in Quiberon .

Our many classic mobile homes with TV or superior mobile homes nicknamed fully-equipped Homeflower will provide you with comfortable, premium vacations . All season long, our campsite will be welcoming motorhomes and caravans or even tents and tents and vans among over fifty pitches.

le bois amour luciano flora
Our best influencers are you!
allee camping bois amour
Comfortable, well-designed mobile home for a couple (even with 2 children), well-located campsite, quiet area, close to beaches and town center. Restaurant, simple but very good cuisine and plenty of choice. Very pleasant staff (especially in the restaurant).
camping snack bar quiberon
The staff are pleasant, the restaurant is affordable and the staff are top-notch. The swimming pool with its slide is very pleasant, as is the structure and bouncy castle for children. There’s also a sports course. The 6/8-person mobile homes are in fairly good condition, with quality equipment. […]
quiberon camping with swimming pool
Very good experience for a first booking at this mobile home campsite. There are activities for children and adults. Indoor swimming pool. Slide. Beautifully renovated restaurant with good cuisine. Great atmosphere in the evenings with theme nights. We’ll definitely be back.

The surrounding area

Stay at the campsite closest to Quiberon town center and close to the beach by opting for Bois d’Amour. Make the most of your vacation in Quiberon to discover the riches of this famous seaside resort and take part in water sports. Between wild coastline and fine sandy beaches, the relief of Quiberon Bay is magnificent. The Presqu’île de Quiberon has a lot to offer.

Take a step further and discover Morbihan, a concentrated part of Brittany with a thousand and one curiosities. The Ponant islands, including the famous and unmissable Belle-Ile-en-Mer and the duo of Houat and Hoëdic, Carnac and its megalithic site, will add to your vacation memories.

Discovering Quiberon Bay
camping mobile home rental lorient
Favourites& promotions
Special offer for couples
Come and discover one of France’s favorite sites in Brittany.
Read more
Camping is human

Secure payments

Real-time availability & rates

Year-round switchboard

The Flower experience: quality & conviviality

Flower quality

Our campsite is a member of Flower Camping! With more than 115 destinations in France, Flower Camping is a key player in the outdoor hotel industry.

Since 2006, Flower Campings has championed a unique vision of camping: camping is human. Just like Flower Campings, at Le Bois d’Amour we place great emphasis on quality, an essential value in our establishment: customer relations and welcome, services and care for the environment.

vivez-lexperince-camping-flower

#lecampinghumain

mikael gestionnaire du camping
Bienvenue chez-nous !
S’offrir une escapade pour découvrir
le Golfe
du Morbihan !

Présentation du camping et ses services

Les services de notre camping

Notre camping avec piscine couverte est le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte de la presqu’île de Quiberon et de ses merveilles dans le Morbihan. Niché sur la partie sud de la prisée presqu’île de Quiberon, à seulement 150 mètres de la plage du Goviro et 1,5 km du centre-ville, le Flower Camping le Bois d’Amour sera votre lieu de vacances préféré. Profitez de votre séjour au camping Le Bois d’Amour, et visitez plusieurs sites touristiques à proximité, possédant un charme singulier. Belle-Île et sa nature, Carnac et son site mégalithique et l’île d’Houat, péninsule calme au large de la côte bretonne. Retrouvez-nous dans notre camping du Morbihan moderne et tout confort. Nous vous offrons un service qui répond à vos besoins pour faire de votre séjour un moment inoubliable.

Profitez de ses nombreuses prestations de qualité : grande piscine chauffée couverte et découvrable selon météo, restaurant-snack-bar avec épicerie et dépôt de pain, aires de jeux enfants, club enfants et animations familiales en été, Wifi, locations de vélos. Sur place, retrouvez nos hébergements haut de gamme et nos emplacements de camping électrifiés.

Faites le choix d’un mobil-home, cabane lodge ou Ecolodges au camping Le Bois d’Amour et profitez d’un agréable séjour sur la presqu’île de Quiberon en famille, seul ou accompagné.

Les atouts de notre camping

Plage
à 150m

Parc aquatique
avec toboggans

Centre-ville à
À 1.5km

Restaurant
Bar à cocktails

Location de vélo
à la découverte de la presqu’île de Quiberon

Épicerie
des produits locaux et du quotidien

Atouts et services
Le parc aquatique du camping

Notre piscine chauffée à Quiberon

Plongez dans une véritable bulle de détente à Quiberon, où notre camping vous réserve une expérience inoubliable. Avec une piscine de 250 m², chauffée et couverte, vous pourrez vous amusez en famille ou entre amis. Imaginez-vous faire des longueurs dans un bassin de 25 mètres, ou simplement vous prélasser au bord de l’eau.

L’espace aquatique
Se laisser aller à de beaux rêves !

Nos hébergements et emplacements

Pour vos vacances à Quiberon, optez pour l’une de nos locations ou pour un séjour en emplacements de camping. Tentez l’expérience d’un séjour atypique parmi nos tentes XXL toutes équipées Freeflower ou encore privilégiez nos cabanes sur pilotis toilées et boisées pour votre séjour en camping 4 étoiles à Quiberon.

Nos nombreux mobil-homes classiques avec TV ou de gamme supérieure surnommés Homeflower tout équipés vous procureront des vacances confortables et premium. Notre camping accueillera toute la saison les adeptes des camping-cars, des caravanes ou encore des tentes et fourgons aménagés, parmi plus d’une cinquantaine d’emplacements.

le bois amour luciano flora
Nos meilleurs prescripteurs c’est vous !
allee camping bois amour
Mobil-home confortable et bien conçu pour un couple (même avec 2 enfants), camping bien situé, quartier calme, proche des plages et du centre ville. Restaurant, cuisine simple mais très bonne et beaucoup de choix. Personnel très agréable (surtout au restaurant).
camping snack bar quiberon
Le personnel est agréable, le restaurant est à prix abordable et ses employés sont au top. La piscine et son toboggan est très agréable ainsi que la structure et le château gonflable pour les enfants. Vous pouvez trouver un parcours sportifs. Les mobiles homes 6/8 personnes sont assez en bon état avec du matériel de qualité. […]
quiberon camping avec piscine
Très bonne expérience pour une première réservation dans ce camping en mobil-home. Il y a des activités pour les enfants et pour les adultes. Piscine couverte. Toboggan. Le restaurant joliment refait et bonne cuisine. Bonne ambiance le soir avec soirée à thème. Nous allons surement y retourner.

Les alentours

Séjournez dans le camping le plus proche du centre-ville de Quiberon et proche de la plage en optant pour le Bois d’Amour. Profitez de vos vacances à Quiberon pour découvrir les richesses de cette célèbre station balnéaire et faire des sports nautiques. Entre côte sauvage et plages de sable fin, le relief de la Baie de Quiberon est magnifique. La Presqu’île de Quiberon regorge d’innombrables richesses à découvrir.

En poussant un peu plus loin, découvrez le Morbihan, concentré de Bretagne aux mille et une curiosités. : Les îles du Ponant, dont la célèbre et incontournable Belle-Ile-en-Mer et le duo Houat et Hoëdic, Carnac et son site mégalithique, seront autant de sorties et d’aventures qui viendront s’ajouter à vos souvenirs de vacances.

A la découverte de la baie de Quiberon
camping location mobil home lorient
Coups de cœur& promotions
Offre spéciale couple
Partez découvrir en amoureux l’un des sites préférés des français en Bretagne.
En savoir plus
Le camping c’est humain

Paiements sécurisés

Disponibilités & tarifs en temps réel

Standard téléphonique toute l’année

L’expérience Flower c’est la qualité & la convivialité

La qualité Flower

Notre camping est membre de Flower Camping ! Avec plus de 115 destinations en France, Flower Camping est un acteur incontournable de l’hôtellerie de plein air.

Depuis 2006, Flower Campings défend une vision unique du camping : le camping c’est humain. Tout comme Flower Campings, au Bois d’Amour, nous mettons un point d’honneur sur la qualité, une valeur essentielle dans notre établissement : relation client et accueil, prestations et soins apportés à l’environnement.

vivez lexperince camping flower

#lecampinghumain